Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 12:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
A 2 course cooked lunch
To book a place please contact the Church Office 01280 817560
Cost £5
Thursday 3rd May 2018 17:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
19:30 - 21:30BAFA
Buckinhgam Arts for all monthly meeting
Thursday 10th May 2018 17:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Saturday 12th May 2018 00:00Mission Weekend
More details to follow
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue:Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham

Join us for a time of discussion and coffee
Monday 14th May 2018 19:00 - 21:00Safeguarding Training
To be confirmed
19:45 - 22:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
A once a month tradional service of worship at Well Street United church
18:30 - 20:00PSL Trustees meeting
Thursday 17th May 2018 17:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Saturday 19th May 2018 09:00 - 12:00Safeguarding Training
To be confirmed
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Monday 21st May 2018 19:00 - 21:00Safeguarding Training
To be confirmed
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Thursday 24th May 2018 17:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
20:00 - 21:00Church Prayer Meeting
Join us as we pray for our church and beyond
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Thursday 31st May 2018 17:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
<< April 2018