Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Monday 4th June 201819:00 - 21:30Circuit Safeguarding Training
Church Sanctury
Sue Ioannou -
19:45 - 22:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 5th June 201810:00 - 11:30First Steps
Wednesday 6th June 201812:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
A 2 course cooked lunch
To book a place please contact the Church Office 01280 817560
Cost £5
Sunday 10th June 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
12:30 - 14:00Church Lunch
Sunday Lunch at Well Street United Church.
Please contact church office to book a place
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue:Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham

Join us for a time of discussion and coffe
Tuesday 12th June 201810:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
19:30 - 21:30BAFA
Buckinhgam Arts for all monthly meeting
Thursday 14th June 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Sunday 17th June 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 19th June 201810:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Wednesday 20th June 201810:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
A once a month tradional service of worship at Well Street United church
19:45 - 21:15Quarterly Church Meeting
Thursday 21st June 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Sunday 24th June 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Thursday 28th June 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Saturday 30th June 201800:00Coffee Morning
Fundraising event for World Challenge and Outlook Expeditions
(to be confirmed)
<< May 2018