Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Monday 2nd July 201819:45 - 22:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Wednesday 4th July 201812:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
A 2 course cooked lunch
To book a place please contact the Church Office 01280 817560
Cost £5
Thursday 5th July 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Saturday 7th July 201809:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning
Fundraising event for World Challenge and Outlook Expeditions
Date to be confirmed
15:00 - 21:00Concert - private booking
Sunday 8th July 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue:Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham

Join us for a time of discussion and coffe
Tuesday 10th July 201810:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
19:30 - 21:30BAFA
Buckinhgam Arts for all monthly meeting
Thursday 12th July 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Sunday 15th July 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
16:00 - 18:00Youth Nights - Leaders Meeting
Emma King
Tuesday 17th July 201810:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Wednesday 18th July 201810:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
A once a month tradional service of worship at Well Street United church
Thursday 19th July 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
12:30 - 16:00Fun Day Lace Hill Community Centre
Tuesday 24th July 201810:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Thursday 26th July 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
20:00 - 21:00Church Prayer Meeting
Join us as we pray for our church and beyond
Sunday 29th July 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
<< June 2018