Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 12:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 8th August 2017 19:30 - 21:30Buckingham Arts for All
Wednesday 9th August 2017 19:00 - 21:00PSL AGM and Business meeting
Church Office
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
18:30 - 20:00Cafe church
Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham
Monday 14th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Tuesday 15th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Wednesday 16th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Thursday 17th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Friday 18th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Saturday 19th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Sunday 20th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service @Lace Hill Academy
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Monday 21st August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Thursday 24th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Friday 25th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Saturday 26th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Sunday 27th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service @ Lace Hill Academy
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
18:30 - 19:30Encounter
6.30pm at Well Street United Church
Monday 28th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Tuesday 29th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Wednesday 30th August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
Thursday 31st August 2017 00:00 - 23:00Church refurbishment
<< July 2017