Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 4th September 201810:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Wednesday 5th September 201812:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
A 2 course cooked lunch
To book a place please contact the Church Office 01280 817560
Cost £5
Thursday 6th September 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Sunday 9th September 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue:Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham

Join us for a time of discussion and coffe
Monday 10th September 201819:30 - 21:00Vision Team
Upper Room
Thursday 13th September 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Sunday 16th September 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 18th September 201810:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Wednesday 19th September 201810:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
A once a month tradional service of worship at Well Street United church
Thursday 20th September 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Sunday 23rd September 201809:30 - 14:00Salvation Army
10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
12:00 - 13:00Quarterly Church Meeting
Tuesday 25th September 201810:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Wednesday 26th September 201819:00 - 21:30Circuit Meeting
Peter Butcher - contact
Thursday 27th September 201817:00 - 18:45Explorers
We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
20:00 - 21:00Church Prayer Meeting
Join us as we pray for our church and beyond
Saturday 29th September 201818:00 - 21:00Harvest Supper
Venue: Well Street United church
further details please contact church Office
Sunday 30th September 201810:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Our Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
10:30Harvest @Lace Hill Academy
<< August 2018