Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Monday 2nd October 2017 19:15 - 21:30Safeguarding Refresher Training
19:30 - 21:00Worship WorkshopWorkshop being run by Dom Butcher for all.
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 10:00 - 12:00First Steps Mothers & Toddlers GroupFirst Steps aims to provide support for parents/guardians and to
introduce Christian teaching to the under 5’s through activities and stories.

No fee is charged but voluntary contributions for these sessions are welcome.
We usually meet every Tuesday from 10am to 12 noon at the church in the Main Hall and you can just pop in and join us. There is no need to book.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Home Group
Wednesday 4th October 2017 12:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Thursday 5th October 2017 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersA club for children age 5+ to year 6.

We start the session with a hot snack. We then explore bible stories though games, craft, stories.

Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
18:30 - 20:00Cafe churchEsquires Coffee House, Buckingham
Tuesday 10th October 2017 10:00 - 12:00First Steps Mothers & Toddlers GroupFirst Steps aims to provide support for parents/guardians and to
introduce Christian teaching to the under 5’s through activities and stories.

No fee is charged but voluntary contributions for these sessions are welcome.
We usually meet every Tuesday from 10am to 12 noon at the church in the Main Hall and you can just pop in and join us. There is no need to book.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Home Group
19:30 - 21:30Buckingham Arts for All
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:00 - 12:00Church open for Prayer
Thursday 12th October 2017 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersA club for children age 5+ to year 6.

We start the session with a hot snack. We then explore bible stories though games, craft, stories.

19:15 - 21:30Safeguarding Refresher Training
Friday 13th October 2017 Youth Weekend Away
Saturday 14th October 2017 00:00Youth Weekend Away
Sunday 15th October 2017 00:00Youth Weekend Away
10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Monday 16th October 2017 19:30 - 21:00Worship WorkshopWorkshop led by Dom Butcher
Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00 - 12:00First Steps Mothers & Toddlers GroupFirst Steps aims to provide support for parents/guardians and to
introduce Christian teaching to the under 5’s through activities and stories.

No fee is charged but voluntary contributions for these sessions are welcome.
We usually meet every Tuesday from 10am to 12 noon at the church in the Main Hall and you can just pop in and join us. There is no need to book.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Home Group
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
18:00 - 22:00Private bookingTimes to be confirmed
Thursday 19th October 2017 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersA club for children age 5+ to year 6.

We start the session with a hot snack. We then explore bible stories though games, craft, stories.

Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Monday 23rd October 2017 19:30 - 21:00Worship WorkshopWorkshop led by Dom Butcher
Wednesday 25th October 2017 09:00 - 12:00Church open for Prayer
Thursday 26th October 2017 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersA club for children age 5+ to year 6.

We start the session with a hot snack. We then explore bible stories though games, craft, stories.

20:00 - 21:00Church Prayer Meeting
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
12:30 - 14:00Church LunchWell Street United Church
16:30 - 17:30Prayer Hour
Tuesday 31st October 2017 10:00 - 12:00First Steps Mothers & Toddlers GroupFirst Steps aims to provide support for parents/guardians and to
introduce Christian teaching to the under 5’s through activities and stories.

No fee is charged but voluntary contributions for these sessions are welcome.
We usually meet every Tuesday from 10am to 12 noon at the church in the Main Hall and you can just pop in and join us. There is no need to book.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Home Group