Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 12:30 - 14:00Network LunchA 2 course cooked lunch
To book a place please contact the Church Office 01280 817560
Cost £5
Thursday 4th October 2018 17:00 - 18:45Explorers We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Saturday 6th October 2018 19:00 - 21:00Auction of PromisesFundraising event World Challenge and Outlook Expeditions
Date to be confirmed
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
19:30 - 21:30BAFABuckinhgam Arts for all monthly meeting
Thursday 11th October 2018 17:00 - 18:45Explorers We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
18:00 - 19:30Cafe ChurchVenue:Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham

Join us for a time of discussion and coffe
Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:30 - 11:30Worship on WednesdayA once a month tradional service of worship at Well Street United church
Thursday 18th October 2018 17:00 - 18:45Explorers We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
Saturday 20th October 2018 13:00 - 17:00Youth Nights Human Treasure Hunt
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for preschool children/babies and their carers.
Thursday 25th October 2018 17:00 - 18:45Explorers We start each session with a hot snack before exploring the bible through story, craft, games and music.
Age: 5-11years olds
cost £5 a half term
20:00 - 21:00Church Prayer MeetingJoin us as we pray for our church and beyond
Friday 26th October 2018 16:00Youth Weekend Away
16:00 - 22:00External Booking - Worship CelebrationMercy Osayi
Saturday 27th October 2018 Youth Weekend Away
Sunday 28th October 2018 Youth Weekend Away
10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 30th October 2018 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for preschool children/babies and their carers.