Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 18:00 Set up for Breakfast at BethlehemWell Street (all rooms)
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00 - 12:30Breakfast@BethlehemWell Street United Church
Free event for Children and their families
19:30 - 22:00Oli's ChallengeFundraising event
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00 - 12:00First Steps Mothers & Toddlers GroupFirst Steps aims to provide support for parents/guardians and to
introduce Christian teaching to the under 5’s through activities and stories.

No fee is charged but voluntary contributions for these sessions are welcome.
We usually meet every Tuesday from 10am to 12 noon at the church in the Main Hall and you can just pop in and join us. There is no need to book.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Home Group
Wednesday 6th December 2017 12:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Thursday 7th December 2017 17:00 - 18:45Explorers
Friday 8th December 2017 19:30Christmas Music PractiseWell Street United Church
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceOur Sunday morning service at Lace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
18:00 - 19:30Carols at Esquires CANCELLEDCancelled due to weather
Monday 11th December 2017 09:00 - 13:00Christmas Unwrapped
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:00 - 12:00First Steps Mothers & Toddlers GroupFirst Steps aims to provide support for parents/guardians and to
introduce Christian teaching to the under 5’s through activities and stories.

No fee is charged but voluntary contributions for these sessions are welcome.
We usually meet every Tuesday from 10am to 12 noon at the church in the Main Hall and you can just pop in and join us. There is no need to book.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Home Group
19:30 - 21:30Buckingham Arts for All
Thursday 14th December 2017 17:00 - 18:45Explorers
Sunday 17th December 2017 17:00 - 18:00Carol ServiceLace Hill Academy, Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR.
Tuesday 19th December 2017 19:00 - 20:30Youth Home Group
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service - at Well Street ChurchPlease note that the venue for this morning has moved to our church premises in Well Street
Monday 25th December 2017 10:30 - 11:30Christmas Day ServiceOld Town Hall, Villiers, Buckingham
Sunday 31st December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service - Well StreetPlease note that our service morning will be at our church premises in Well Street