Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Saturday 2nd January 202108:30 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast via Zoom
All welcome Contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com. for zoom details
Sunday 3rd January 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service via Zoom
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Sunday 10th January 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service via Zoom
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 14th January 202115:30 - 16:30Afternoon Tea@The Manse
Contact the church office wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for zoom details
Saturday 16th January 202110:00 - 11:30Renew Cafe via zoom
For zoom details please book a space please visit our Renew Cafe 182 page
Sunday 17th January 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service via Zoom
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Saturday 23rd January 202110:00 - 11:30Renew Cafe via Zoom
Please visit our Renew Cafe Webpage for details of how to book a place
Sunday 24th January 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service via Zoom
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Saturday 30th January 202110:00 - 11:30Renew Cafe via Zoom
Please visit our Renew Cafe Webpage for details of how to book a place
Sunday 31st January 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service via Zoom
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
<< December