Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201918:00 - 20:00Family Film Night
Ellie's Gap Year Fundraiser Please contact church office or Ellie for more details
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 5th November 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 6th November 201912:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Monthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
Thursday 7th November 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Sunday 10th November 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 12th November 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 13th November 201900:00Men's Curry Night
Contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Thursday 14th November 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Saturday 16th November 201918:00 - 21:00Fundraising Event
Ellie
Sunday 17th November 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 19th November 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 20th November 201910:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
Monthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Thursday 21st November 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Saturday 23rd November 201908:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 24th November 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 26th November 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 27th November 201919:45 - 21:00Church AGM and QCM
Venue; Well Street United Church
Thursday 28th November 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Friday 29th November 201918:00 - 20:00Christmas Unwrapped setting up
<< October