Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202010:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
15:00 - 16:00Methodist United Service @ Steeple Claydon Chapel
Monday 3rd February 202018:30 - 20:30Buckingham Churches Holiday Club Meal
Venue: BPC
Wednesday 5th February 202012:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Venue:Well Street United Church Please contact Church Office for further details
Thursday 6th February 202019:00 - 20:30Private Booking
Private Booking - Upper Room
Sunday 9th February 202010:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
17:00 - 19:00Cancelled - Walking the Camino
An evening of reflection and stories from the Camino led by Revd Tim Edworthy - Postponed until 15th march Well Street United Church
Thursday 13th February 202019:00 - 20:30Private Booking
Private Booking - Upper Room
Saturday 15th February 202014:30 - 17:30Private Booking
Children's Party
Sunday 16th February 202010:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
12:30 - 14:00Church Lunch
Venue: Well Street United Church
Thursday 20th February 202019:00 - 20:30Private Booking
Private Booking - Upper Room
Saturday 22nd February 202008:30 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast via Zoom
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details
18:00 - 21:00Fundraiser
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 27th February 202019:00 - 20:30Private Booking
Private Booking - Upper Room
<< January