Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Friday 1st March 201911:00 - 12:00World Day of Prayer
Venue - Salvation Army, Buckingham
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 5th March 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
Wednesday 6th March 201912:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Monthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
Thursday 7th March 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Saturday 9th March 201916:00Soul Survivor Saturday Celebration
Venue: Watford Please contact Bev for more information: wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Sunday 10th March 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
15:00 - 16:00Circuit Service @Brackely Methodist Church
Theme: Growing at Church
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Monday 11th March 201907:30 - 21:30Israel Pilgrimage Taster Evening
Tuesday 12th March 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
19:30 - 21:30BAFA
Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 13th March 201919:30 - 22:00Men's Curry Night
Venue: at one of the Curry Resutaurants in Buckingham! For more details please contact Church office wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 14th March 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Saturday 16th March 201910:00 - 16:00URC Synod
Venue: Peterborough
Sunday 17th March 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Monday 18th March 201900:00Holiday Club Steering Group Meeting
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
Wednesday 20th March 201910:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
Monthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Thursday 21st March 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:45 - 21:00Church Meeting
Saturday 23rd March 201908:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 24th March 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Monday 25th March 201900:00 - 14:00Easter Cracked
All day schools event
Tuesday 26th March 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
14:00 - 16:00CTiB meeting
Tim Edworthy - Upper Room
Thursday 28th March 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 31st March 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy Mothering Sunday
<< February