Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 202110:00 - 10:40First Steps go Outside
First Steps - Carer and Toddler group is currently meeting outside - weather permitting Contact Church office for more information and to book a place.
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group
Contact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 2nd June 202119:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 3rd June 202118:30 - 19:30Engage!
Bible Study group for years 7-10
19:30 - 21:00Thursday Life Group
Contact Well street Office for further detail
Friday 4th June 202119:30 - 21:00Just Be!
Bible Study group for years 11- 13
Saturday 5th June 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 6th June 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Tuesday 8th June 202110:00 - 10:40First Steps go Outside
First Steps - Carer and Toddler group is currently meeting outside - weather permitting Contact Church office for more information and to book a place.
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group
Contact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 9th June 202119:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 10th June 202118:30 - 19:30Engage!
Bible Study group for years 7-10
19:30 - 21:00Thursday Life Group
Contact Well street Office for further detail
Saturday 12th June 202108:30 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast via Zoom
All are Welcome Please contact Church Office for zoom details
10:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 13th June 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Tuesday 15th June 202110:00 - 10:40First Steps go Outside
First Steps - Carer and Toddler group is currently meeting outside - weather permitting Contact Church office for more information and to book a place.
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group
Contact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 16th June 202119:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 17th June 202118:30 - 19:30Engage!
Bible Study group for years 7-10
19:30 - 21:00Thursday Life Group
Contact Well street Office for further detail
Friday 18th June 202119:30 - 21:00Just Be!
Bible Study group for years 11- 13
Saturday 19th June 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 20th June 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Tuesday 22nd June 202110:00 - 10:40First Steps go Outside
First Steps - Carer and Toddler group is currently meeting outside - weather permitting Contact Church office for more information and to book a place.
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group
Contact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 23rd June 202119:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 24th June 202118:30 - 19:30Engage!
Bible Study group for years 7-10
19:30 - 21:00Thursday Life Group
Contact Well street Office for further detail
Saturday 26th June 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 27th June 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Tuesday 29th June 202110:00 - 10:40First Steps go Outside
First Steps - Carer and Toddler group is currently meeting outside - weather permitting Contact Church office for more information and to book a place.
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group
Contact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 30th June 202119:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
<< May