Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
19:00 - 21:00Christianity Explored
The Manse, Catchpin Street
Wednesday 3rd July 201912:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Monthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
Thursday 4th July 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 7th July 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 9th July 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
19:30 - 21:30BAFA
Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 10th July 201919:30 - 22:00Men's Curry Night
Venue: at one of the Curry Resutaurants in Buckingham! For more details please contact Church office wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 11th July 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Saturday 13th July 201909:00 - 12:00Event for Christian Aid Volunteers
Margaret Gateley
Sunday 14th July 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 16th July 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
Wednesday 17th July 201910:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
Monthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Thursday 18th July 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 21st July 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
13:00 - 16:00Lace Hill Community Centre Fun Day
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Church Electrical Testing
Paul Gateley
Saturday 27th July 201908:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 28th July 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Wednesday 31st July 201918:30 - 20:30PSL meeting
<< June 2019