Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Saturday 2nd July 202210:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 3rd July 202210:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Location: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n Chat
A weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 5th July 202210:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Wednesday 6th July 202212:00 - 14:00CAMEO
Thursday 7th July 202217:00 - 18:45Explorers
Children's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Saturday 9th July 202210:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 10th July 202210:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Location: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n Chat
A weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 12th July 202210:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 14th July 202217:00 - 18:45Explorers
Children's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Saturday 16th July 202210:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 17th July 202210:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Location: Lace Hill Academy
13:00 - 16:00Lace Hill Community Fun Day
19:30 - 21:00Chill n Chat
A weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 19th July 202210:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Saturday 23rd July 202210:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 24th July 202210:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Location: Lace Hill Academy
Saturday 30th July 202210:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 31st July 202210:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Location: Lace Hill Academy
<< June