Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Sunday 4th August 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Monday 5th August 201910:00Buckingham Churches Holiday Club
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Tuesday 6th August 201910:00Buckingham Churches Holiday Club
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00Buckingham Churches Holiday Club
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Thursday 8th August 201910:00Buckingham Churches Holiday Club
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Friday 9th August 201910:00Buckingham Churches Holiday Club
Please contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Sunday 11th August 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
12:30 - 14:00Church Sunday Lunch
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 13th August 201919:30 - 21:30BAFA
Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 14th August 201911:30 - 12:30Funeral Service
Sunday 18th August 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Friday 23rd August 201900:00Soul Survivor
Venue: Peterborough Contact Bev for more details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Saturday 24th August 201900:00Soul Survivor
Venue: Peterborough Contact Bev for more details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
08:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 25th August 201900:00Soul Survivor
Venue: Peterborough Contact Bev for more details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Monday 26th August 201900:00Soul Survivor
Venue: Peterborough Contact Bev for more details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Tuesday 27th August 201900:00Soul Survivor
Venue: Peterborough Contact Bev for more details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Wednesday 28th August 201919:00 - 21:00Circles - Private Booking
Upper Room
<< July