Worship

Welcome to Worship @ Well Street United Church!

We would like to invite you to join us on a Sunday morning.  We meet at 10.30am via Zoom.  Please do contact Well Street Office for Zoom details.  wellstreetoffice@gmail.com

Below are recordings of the sermon and videos produced for the Kids@WellStreet

Sunday 5th July

    

Sunday 28th June

  

 

Sunday 21st June           

   

 

 

 

Sunday 14th June

     

Sunday 7th June

   

 

Sunday 31st May

     

Sudnay 24th May

 

       

Sunday 17th May

          

 

Sunday 10th May

       

Sunday 3rd May

 

Sunday 26th April

 

                        

 

Sunday 19th April                      

                                                   

 

Easter Sunday

 

Saturday 11th April

Good Friday Service

 

 

        

Thursday 9th April - Maundy Thursday

 

 

Wednesday 8th April

Tuesday 7th April

Monday 6th April

 

 

 

Sunday 5th April  -  Palm Sunday

Order of service

Sunday 29th March

Order of Service

 

 

 

Sunday 22nd March 

Order of service