Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
January 2020

Thursday 2nd January 2020 19:00 - 20:30Private BookingPrivate Booking - Upper Room
Friday 3rd January 2020 18:00 - 20:00Fundraiser Beetle DriveBring and Share - Ellie
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Monday 6th January 2020 00:00Prayer 24/7More details to follow
00:0024/7 prayer
Tuesday 7th January 2020 00:00Prayer 24/7More details to follow
Wednesday 8th January 2020 00:00Prayer 24/7More details to follow
Thursday 9th January 2020 00:00Prayer 24/7More details to follow
19:00 - 20:30Private BookingPrivate Booking - Upper Room
Friday 10th January 2020 00:00Prayer 24/7More details to follow
Saturday 11th January 2020 00:00Prayer 24/7More details to follow
Sunday 12th January 2020 00:00Prayer 24/7More details to follow
10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 14th January 2020 10:00 - 11:30First StepsParent,Carer and Toddler Group
Wednesday 15th January 2020 10:30 - 11:30Worship on WednesdayMonthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Thursday 16th January 2020 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's club for Year 1 - Year 6.
19:00 - 20:30Private BookingPrivate Booking - Upper Room
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 21st January 2020 10:00 - 11:30First StepsParent,Carer and Toddler Group
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 18:30 - 20:30PSL Meeting
Thursday 23rd January 2020 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's club for Year 1 - Year 6.
19:00 - 20:30Private BookingPrivate Booking - Upper Room
Saturday 25th January 2020 08:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast@Well Street United Church
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
15:00 - 16:00Service for Christian Unity - St BernadinesVenue: St Bernadines, Chandos Rd
Tuesday 28th January 2020 10:00 - 11:30First StepsParent,Carer and Toddler Group
Thursday 30th January 2020 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's club for Year 1 - Year 6.
19:00 - 20:30Private BookingPrivate Booking - Upper Room