Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 12:30 - 14:00Network LunchMonthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
Thursday 3rd October 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper RoomCircles
Saturday 5th October 2019 17:00 - 21:00Harvest Supper
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 8th October 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for pre-school children and their carers
19:30 - 21:30BAFA Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 9th October 2019 00:00Men's Curry NightContact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Thursday 10th October 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper RoomCircles
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
18:00 - 19:30Cafe ChurchVenue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 15th October 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:30 - 11:30Worship on WednesdayMonthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Thursday 17th October 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper RoomCircles
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for pre-school children and their carers
Thursday 24th October 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper RoomCircles
Friday 25th October 2019 19:30 - 21:00Pudding EveningWorld Challenge and Outlook Expedition thank you
Saturday 26th October 2019 08:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
12:30 - 14:00Church Lunch@Well StreetPlease contact church office to book
Wednesday 30th October 2019 18:30 - 20:30PSL meeting - church office
Thursday 31st October 2019 19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper RoomCircles