Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceVia Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Monday 2nd December 2019 09:00 - 14:00Christmas Unwrapped - TBC
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for pre-school children and their carers
Thursday 5th December 2019 19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper RoomCircles
Saturday 7th December 2019 10:00 - 12:30Breakfast at Bethlehem A family event exploring the Nativity Story through craft Venue: Well Street United Church
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceVia Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
12:30 - 14:00Church LunchChurch Christmas Dinner at Well Street United Church. Please contact office to book
Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for pre-school children and their carers
19:30 - 21:30BAFA Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Thursday 12th December 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:30 - 20:00CirclesUpper Room - Private Booking
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceVia Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:30 - 11:30Carols on WednesdayMonthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Thursday 19th December 2019 19:00 - 20:30CirclesPrivate booking - upper room
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceVia Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Christmas Day Service: Venue The Ball Room, Old Town Hall
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceVia Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com