Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
15:00 - 16:00Methodist United Service @ Steeple Claydon Chapel
Monday 3rd February 2020 18:30 - 20:30Buckingham Churches Holiday Club MealVenue: BPC
Tuesday 4th February 2020 10:00 - 11:30First StepsParent,Carer and Toddler Group
Wednesday 5th February 2020 12:30 - 14:00Network LunchVenue:Well Street United Church Please contact Church Office for further details
Thursday 6th February 2020 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's club for Year 1 - Year 6.
19:00 - 20:30Private BookingPrivate Booking - Upper Room
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy Communion will be served at this service
17:00 - 19:00Cancelled - Walking the CaminoAn evening of reflection and stories from the Camino led by Revd Tim Edworthy - Postponed until 15th march Well Street United Church
Tuesday 11th February 2020 10:00 - 11:30First StepsParent,Carer and Toddler Group
Thursday 13th February 2020 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's club for Year 1 - Year 6.
19:00 - 20:30Private BookingPrivate Booking - Upper Room
Saturday 15th February 2020 14:30 - 17:30Private BookingChildren's Party
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
12:30 - 14:00Church LunchVenue: Well Street United Church
Wednesday 19th February 2020 10:30 - 11:30Worship on WednesdayVenue: Well Street United Church The service this month will be led by Jenny Boxwell
Thursday 20th February 2020 19:00 - 20:30Private BookingPrivate Booking - Upper Room
Saturday 22nd February 2020 08:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast@Well Street United Church
18:00 - 21:00Fundraiser
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 25th February 2020 10:00 - 11:30First StepsParent,Carer and Toddler Group
Thursday 27th February 2020 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's club for Year 1 - Year 6.
19:00 - 20:30Private BookingPrivate Booking - Upper Room