Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 11:00 - 12:00World Day of PrayerVenue - Salvation Army, Buckingham
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
Wednesday 6th March 2019 12:30 - 14:00Network LunchMonthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
Thursday 7th March 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Saturday 9th March 2019 16:00Soul Survivor Saturday CelebrationVenue: Watford Please contact Bev for more information: wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
15:00 - 16:00Circuit Service @Brackely Methodist ChurchTheme: Growing at Church
18:00 - 19:30Cafe ChurchVenue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Monday 11th March 2019 07:30 - 21:30Israel Pilgrimage Taster Evening
Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
19:30 - 21:30BAFA Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 13th March 2019 19:30 - 22:00Men's Curry NightVenue: at one of the Curry Resutaurants in Buckingham! For more details please contact Church office wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 14th March 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00 - 16:00URC SynodVenue: Peterborough
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Monday 18th March 2019 00:00Holiday Club Steering Group Meeting
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:30 - 11:30Worship on WednesdayMonthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Thursday 21st March 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:45 - 21:00Church Meeting
Saturday 23rd March 2019 08:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Monday 25th March 2019 00:00 - 14:00Easter CrackedAll day schools event
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
14:00 - 16:00CTiB meetingTim Edworthy - Upper Room
Thursday 28th March 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy Mothering Sunday