Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 19:00 - 20:00Engage (Youth Life Group)Life Group for school years 7-10 Contact wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
20:00 - 21:00Thursday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Friday 2nd April 2021 19:30 - 20:30Just Be! Youth Life GroupLife Group for school Years 11-13 Please contact Bev to check weeks that the group is meeting and for zoom details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Saturday 3rd April 2021 10:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe Please visit our Renew Cafe Webpage for details of how to book a place
Sunday 4th April 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Service Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
19:30 - 20:30Chill 'n' ChatWeekly youth event for all youth (years 7-13) Contact wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Tuesday 6th April 2021 19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life GroupContact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 7th April 2021 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 8th April 2021 19:00 - 20:00Engage (Youth Life Group)Life Group for school years 7-10 Contact wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
20:00 - 21:00Thursday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Friday 9th April 2021 19:30 - 20:30Just Be! Youth Life GroupLife Group for school Years 11-13 Please contact Bev to check weeks that the group is meeting and for zoom details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Saturday 10th April 2021 08:30 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast via ZoomAll are Welcome Please contact Church Office for zoom details
10:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe Please visit our Renew Cafe Webpage for details of how to book a place
Sunday 11th April 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Service Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
19:30 - 20:30Chill 'n' ChatWeekly youth event for all youth (years 7-13) Contact wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Tuesday 13th April 2021 19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life GroupContact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 14th April 2021 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 15th April 2021 19:00 - 20:00Engage (Youth Life Group)Life Group for school years 7-10 Contact wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
20:00 - 21:00Thursday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Friday 16th April 2021 19:30 - 20:30Just Be! Youth Life GroupLife Group for school Years 11-13 Please contact Bev to check weeks that the group is meeting and for zoom details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Saturday 17th April 2021 10:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe Please visit our Renew Cafe Webpage for details of how to book a place
Sunday 18th April 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Service Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
19:30 - 20:30Chill 'n' ChatWeekly youth event for all youth (years 7-13) Contact wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Tuesday 20th April 2021 19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life GroupContact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 21st April 2021 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 22nd April 2021 19:00 - 20:00Engage (Youth Life Group)Life Group for school years 7-10 Contact wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
20:00 - 21:00Thursday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Friday 23rd April 2021 19:30 - 20:30Just Be! Youth Life GroupLife Group for school Years 11-13 Please contact Bev to check weeks that the group is meeting and for zoom details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Saturday 24th April 2021 10:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe Please visit our Renew Cafe Webpage for details of how to book a place
Sunday 25th April 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Service Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
19:30 - 20:30Chill 'n' ChatWeekly youth event for all youth (years 7-13) Contact wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Tuesday 27th April 2021 19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life GroupContact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 28th April 2021 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 29th April 2021 19:30 - 21:00Thursday Life GroupContact Well street Office for further detail