Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
Wednesday 5th June 2019 12:30 - 14:00Network LunchMonthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
Thursday 6th June 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Friday 7th June 2019 18:00 - 20:00Pastor Moyo - Bible Study Group - Upper Room
Saturday 8th June 2019 07:30Songs of Praise @Steeple ClaydonHosted by Pam Rhodes Venue: Steeple Claydon Chapel
09:30 - 13:00Together MissionMarket Square
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
18:00 - 19:30Cafe ChurchVenue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
19:00 - 21:00Christianity ExploredThe Manse, Catchpin Street
19:30 - 21:30BAFA Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 12th June 2019 19:30 - 22:00Men's Curry NightVenue: at one of the Curry Resutaurants in Buckingham! For more details please contact Church office wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 13th June 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Friday 14th June 2019 18:00 - 20:00Pastor Moyo - Bible Study Group - Upper RoomUpper Room
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
19:00 - 21:00Christianity ExploredThe Manse, Catchpin Street
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:30 - 11:30Worship on WednesdayMonthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
19:00 - 20:00Private Booking - Upper RoomCircles -
Thursday 20th June 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Friday 21st June 2019 15:00Set UpRos Hutt - set up for coffee morning
18:00 - 20:00Pastor Moyo - Bible Study Group - Upper RoomUpper Room
Saturday 22nd June 2019 08:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Service including Quarterly Church MeetingLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
19:00 - 21:00Christianity ExploredThe Manse, Catchpin Street
Wednesday 26th June 2019 19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Thursday 27th June 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy