Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 10:00 - 10:40First Steps go OutsideFirst Steps - Carer and Toddler group is currently meeting outside - weather permitting Contact Church office for more information and to book a place.
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life GroupContact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 3rd June 2021 18:30 - 19:30Engage!Bible Study group for years 7-10
19:30 - 21:00Thursday Life GroupContact Well street Office for further detail
Friday 4th June 2021 19:30 - 21:00Just Be!Bible Study group for years 11- 13
Saturday 5th June 2021 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 6th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Service Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Tuesday 8th June 2021 10:00 - 10:40First Steps go OutsideFirst Steps - Carer and Toddler group is currently meeting outside - weather permitting Contact Church office for more information and to book a place.
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life GroupContact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 9th June 2021 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 10th June 2021 18:30 - 19:30Engage!Bible Study group for years 7-10
19:30 - 21:00Thursday Life GroupContact Well street Office for further detail
Saturday 12th June 2021 08:30 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast via ZoomAll are Welcome Please contact Church Office for zoom details
10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 13th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Service Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Tuesday 15th June 2021 10:00 - 10:40First Steps go OutsideFirst Steps - Carer and Toddler group is currently meeting outside - weather permitting Contact Church office for more information and to book a place.
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life GroupContact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 16th June 2021 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 17th June 2021 18:30 - 19:30Engage!Bible Study group for years 7-10
19:30 - 21:00Thursday Life GroupContact Well street Office for further detail
Friday 18th June 2021 19:30 - 21:00Just Be!Bible Study group for years 11- 13
Saturday 19th June 2021 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 20th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Service Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 10:00 - 10:40First Steps go OutsideFirst Steps - Carer and Toddler group is currently meeting outside - weather permitting Contact Church office for more information and to book a place.
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life GroupContact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details
Thursday 24th June 2021 18:30 - 19:30Engage!Bible Study group for years 7-10
19:30 - 21:00Thursday Life GroupContact Well street Office for further detail
Saturday 26th June 2021 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 27th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Service Via Zoom Please contact church office for details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Tuesday 29th June 2021 10:00 - 10:40First Steps go OutsideFirst Steps - Carer and Toddler group is currently meeting outside - weather permitting Contact Church office for more information and to book a place.
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life GroupContact Wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for details of our 2 Life Groups meeting tonight on Zoom
Wednesday 30th June 2021 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life GroupPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information and zoom details