Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 12:00 - 14:00CAMEO
Saturday 4th June 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
11:00 - 15:00Picnic on the PitchLace Hill Community Centre
Sunday 5th June 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n ChatA weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 7th June 2022 10:00 - 11:00First StepsCarer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
19:00 - 20:00Private BookingChurch Sanctury
Thursday 9th June 2022 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Saturday 11th June 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 12th June 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday Service - Well Street United ChurchWell Street United Church
19:30 - 21:00Chill n ChatA weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 14th June 2022 10:00 - 11:00First StepsCarer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
19:00 - 20:00CCNB Meeting
Thursday 16th June 2022 00:00Thursday ThoughtsMonthly Service at Well Street United Church Time: 10.30am
17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Friday 17th June 2022 10:00 - 13:00Coffee MorningRaising Money for Ukraine
Saturday 18th June 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 19th June 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n ChatA weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 21st June 2022 10:00 - 11:00First StepsCarer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 23rd June 2022 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Saturday 25th June 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 26th June 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n ChatA weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 28th June 2022 10:00 - 11:00First Steps
Thursday 30th June 2022 17:00 - 18:45Explorers