Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
19:00 - 21:00Christianity ExploredThe Manse, Catchpin Street
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 12:30 - 14:00Network LunchMonthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
Thursday 4th July 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 9th July 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
19:30 - 21:30BAFA Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 10th July 2019 19:30 - 22:00Men's Curry NightVenue: at one of the Curry Resutaurants in Buckingham! For more details please contact Church office wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 11th July 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Saturday 13th July 2019 09:00 - 12:00Event for Christian Aid VolunteersMargaret Gateley
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
18:00 - 19:30Cafe ChurchVenue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 16th July 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:30 - 11:30Worship on WednesdayMonthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Thursday 18th July 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
13:00 - 16:00Lace Hill Community Centre Fun Day
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Church Electrical Testing Paul Gateley
Saturday 27th July 2019 08:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Wednesday 31st July 2019 18:30 - 20:30PSL meeting