Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
July 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 3rd July 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n ChatA weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 5th July 2022 10:00 - 11:00First StepsCarer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Wednesday 6th July 2022 12:00 - 14:00CAMEO
Thursday 7th July 2022 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Saturday 9th July 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 10th July 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n ChatA weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 12th July 2022 10:00 - 11:00First StepsCarer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 14th July 2022 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildren's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Saturday 16th July 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 17th July 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy
13:00 - 16:00Lace Hill Community Fun Day
19:30 - 21:00Chill n ChatA weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 19th July 2022 10:00 - 11:00First StepsCarer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Saturday 23rd July 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 24th July 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy
Saturday 30th July 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 31st July 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy