Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
August 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Monday 5th August 2019 10:00Buckingham Churches Holiday ClubPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:00Buckingham Churches Holiday ClubPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00Buckingham Churches Holiday ClubPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Thursday 8th August 2019 10:00Buckingham Churches Holiday ClubPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Friday 9th August 2019 10:00Buckingham Churches Holiday ClubPlease contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
12:30 - 14:00Church Sunday Lunch
18:00 - 19:30Cafe ChurchVenue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 13th August 2019 19:30 - 21:30BAFA Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 14th August 2019 11:30 - 12:30Funeral Service
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Friday 23rd August 2019 00:00Soul SurvivorVenue: Peterborough Contact Bev for more details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Saturday 24th August 2019 00:00Soul SurvivorVenue: Peterborough Contact Bev for more details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
08:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 25th August 2019 00:00Soul SurvivorVenue: Peterborough Contact Bev for more details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Monday 26th August 2019 00:00Soul SurvivorVenue: Peterborough Contact Bev for more details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Tuesday 27th August 2019 00:00Soul SurvivorVenue: Peterborough Contact Bev for more details wellstreetchurchyouth@gmail.com
Wednesday 28th August 2019 19:00 - 21:00Circles - Private BookingUpper Room