Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
August 2022

Saturday 6th August 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 7th August 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy
Wednesday 10th August 2022 18:00 - 19:00PSL MeetingChurch Office
Saturday 13th August 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 14th August 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy
Saturday 20th August 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 21st August 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy
14:00 - 18:00Private Booking
Monday 22nd August 2022 Buckingham Churches Holiday Club
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 Buckingham Churches Holiday Club
Wednesday 24th August 2022 Buckingham Churches Holiday Club
Thursday 25th August 2022 Buckingham Churches Holiday Club
Friday 26th August 2022 Buckingham Churches Holiday Club
Saturday 27th August 2022 10:00 - 12:00Renew CafeA quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 28th August 2022 10:30 - 11:30Sunday ServiceLocation: Lace Hill Academy