Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Well Street United Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Wednesday 4th September 2019 12:30 - 14:00Network LunchMonthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
12:30 - 14:00Church Sunday LunchPlease book with Ros Hutt via church office
18:00 - 19:30Cafe ChurchVenue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 10th September 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for pre-school children and their carers
19:30 - 21:30BAFA Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 11th September 2019 00:00Men's Curry NightContact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Thursday 12th September 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
12:00QCM Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 17th September 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:30 - 11:30Worship on WednesdayMonthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Thursday 19th September 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper RoomCircles
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy
Tuesday 24th September 2019 10:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler GroupA group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 25th September 2019 19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Thursday 26th September 2019 17:00 - 18:45ExplorersChildrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper RoomCircles
Saturday 28th September 2019 08:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
09:45 - 17:30BPS
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Sunday ServiceLace Hill Academy