Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 2nd October 201912:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Monthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
Thursday 3rd October 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Saturday 5th October 201917:00 - 21:00Harvest Supper
Sunday 6th October 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 8th October 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
19:30 - 21:30BAFA
Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 9th October 201900:00Men's Curry Night
Contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Thursday 10th October 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Sunday 13th October 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 15th October 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 16th October 201910:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
Monthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Thursday 17th October 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Sunday 20th October 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
Thursday 24th October 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Friday 25th October 201919:30 - 21:00Pudding Evening
World Challenge and Outlook Expedition thank you
Saturday 26th October 201908:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 27th October 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
12:30 - 14:00Church Lunch@Well Street
Please contact church office to book
Wednesday 30th October 201918:30 - 20:30PSL meeting - church office
Thursday 31st October 201919:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
<< September