Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Saturday 2nd October 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
12:30 - 17:00BPC Stay At Home
Main worship area/ upper room
Sunday 3rd October 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service (Harvest)
19:30 - 21:00Chill and Chat
Group for 11-18 year olds Upper Room, WSUC
Tuesday 5th October 202110:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group
Saturday 9th October 202109:30Ground Maintenace
10:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 10th October 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service including Infant Dedication
19:30 - 21:00Chill and Chat
Group for 11-18 year olds Upper Room, WSUC
Tuesday 12th October 202110:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group
Saturday 16th October 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 17th October 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
19:30 - 21:00Chill and Chat
Group for 11-18 year olds Upper Room, WSUC
Tuesday 19th October 202110:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group
Saturday 23rd October 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 24th October 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
19:30 - 21:00Chill and Chat
Group for 11-18 year olds Upper Room, WSUC
Saturday 30th October 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
13:00 - 21:00Youth away Day
Thornborough Chapel
Sunday 31st October 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
19:30 - 21:00Chill and Chat
Group for 11-18 year olds Upper Room, WSUC
<< September