Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202110:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group
19:00 - 20:00Private Booking
Wednesday 3rd November 202119:30 - 21:00Church AGM/Elders Elections
Well Street United Church
Saturday 6th November 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 7th November 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
19:30 - 21:00Chill and Chat
Group for 11-18 year olds Upper Room, WSUC
Tuesday 9th November 202110:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group
Saturday 13th November 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 14th November 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
19:30 - 21:00Chill and Chat
Group for 11-18 year olds Upper Room, WSUC
Tuesday 16th November 202110:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group
Friday 19th November 202110:00 - 13:00Safeguarding Training
Methodist Circuit Training for Volunteers
Saturday 20th November 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 21st November 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
19:30 - 21:00Chill and Chat
Group for 11-18 year olds Upper Room, WSUC
Tuesday 23rd November 202110:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group
Saturday 27th November 202110:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A well being cafe Visit the website or contact the church office for more information on how to book a place
Sunday 28th November 202110:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
19:30 - 21:00Chill and Chat
Group for 11-18 year olds Upper Room, WSUC
Tuesday 30th November 202110:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group
<< October