Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Monday 2nd December 201909:00 - 14:00Christmas Unwrapped - TBC
Tuesday 3rd December 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
Thursday 5th December 201919:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Saturday 7th December 201910:00 - 12:30Breakfast at Bethlehem
A family event exploring the Nativity Story through craft Venue: Well Street United Church
Sunday 8th December 201910:30 - 12:00Pop Up Nativity!
Venue:Lace Hill Academy A service for all to share in the nativity story
12:30 - 14:00Church Lunch
Church Christmas Dinner at Well Street United Church. Please contact office to book
Tuesday 10th December 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
19:30 - 21:30BAFA
Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Thursday 12th December 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 15th December 201917:00 - 18:00Community Carol Service
Venue: Lace Hill Academy NB there is no morning worship today
Wednesday 18th December 201910:30 - 11:30Carols on Wednesday
Monthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Morning Worship including communion at Lace Hill Academy
Wednesday 25th December 201910:30 - 12:00Christmas Day Service: Venue The Ball Room, Old Town Hall
Sunday 29th December 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Morning worship at Well Street United Church, Well Street, Buckingham
<< November