Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Wednesday 2nd March 202212:00 - 14:00CAMEO
Thursday 3rd March 202217:00 - 18:45Explorers
Children's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Saturday 5th March 202210:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 6th March 202210:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Location: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n Chat
A weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 8th March 202210:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 10th March 202217:00 - 18:45Explorers
Children's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Friday 11th March 202219:00 - 20:45Just Be!
Event for Young People Contact: wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Saturday 12th March 202210:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 13th March 202210:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Location: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n Chat
A weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 15th March 202210:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 17th March 202210:30 - 11:30Thursday Thoughts
All are Welcome Venue: Well Street United Church
17:00 - 18:45Explorers
Children's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Saturday 19th March 202210:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 20th March 202210:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Location: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n Chat
A weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 22nd March 202210:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 24th March 202217:00 - 18:45Explorers
Children's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
Saturday 26th March 202210:00 - 12:00Renew Cafe
A quiet space where it is okay not to be okay! Well Street United Church
Sunday 27th March 202210:30 - 11:30Sunday Service
Location: Lace Hill Academy
19:30 - 21:00Chill n Chat
A weekly event (except school holidays) for young people (11plus) to meet discuss the bible and chill together!
Tuesday 29th March 202210:00 - 11:00First Steps
Carer and Toddler Group Registration required before attending. Please contact Church Office for further details wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Thursday 31st March 202217:00 - 18:45Explorers
Children's Club - exploring the bible through story, craft, and games. Age 5-11
<< February