Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2019

April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
14:00 - 15:00HC Steering Group Meeting
Wednesday 3rd April 201912:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Monthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
Thursday 4th April 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 7th April 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Monday 8th April 201916:15 - 18:15Youth Worship Practice
Tuesday 9th April 201919:30 - 21:30BAFA
Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 10th April 201919:30 - 22:00Men's Curry Night
Venue: at one of the Curry Resutaurants in Buckingham! For more details please contact Church office wellstreetoffice@gmail.com
Sunday 14th April 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Wednesday 17th April 201910:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
Monthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
Thursday 18th April 201919:30 - 20:30Passover Demonstration
Maundy Thursday Service
Friday 19th April 201910:15Good Friday Service
Churches Together Service Buckingham Parish Church
Sunday 21st April 201910:30 - 12:00Easter Sunday Worship
Lace Hill Academy
Thursday 25th April 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Saturday 27th April 201908:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 28th April 201910:30 - 12:00All in Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy Family Worship (no childrens group)
Tuesday 30th April 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
<< March 2019