Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 3rd May 202010:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 5th May 202010:00 - 11:30First Steps
Parent,Carer and Toddler Group
Wednesday 6th May 202012:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Venue:Well Street United Church Please contact Church Office for further details
Thursday 7th May 202017:00 - 18:45Explorers
Children's club for Year 1 - Year 6.
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking
Circles
Friday 8th May 202000:00BH
Sunday 10th May 202010:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy Communion will be served during this service
Tuesday 12th May 202010:00 - 11:30First Steps
Parent,Carer and Toddler Group
Thursday 14th May 202017:00 - 18:45Explorers
Children's club for Year 1 - Year 6.
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking
Circles
Saturday 16th May 202010:00 - 12:00Big Breakfast - Christian Aid
Sunday 17th May 202010:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 19th May 202010:00 - 11:30First Steps
Parent,Carer and Toddler Group
Wednesday 20th May 202010:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
Venue: Well Street United Church
Thursday 21st May 202017:00 - 18:45Explorers
Children's club for Year 1 - Year 6.
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking
Circles
Saturday 23rd May 202008:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast@Well Street United Church
Sunday 24th May 202010:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Sunday 31st May 202010:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
<< April