Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Wednesday 4th September 201912:30 - 14:00Network Lunch
Monthly fellowship lunch at Well Street United Church. For more information please contact church office Tel 01280 817560
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Sunday 8th September 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
12:30 - 14:00Church Sunday Lunch
Please book with Ros Hutt via church office
18:00 - 19:30Cafe Church
Venue: Esquires Coffee House, Buckingham Please join us for informal time of discussion on a topical subject over a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 10th September 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
19:30 - 21:30BAFA
Buckingham Arts for All - Private Hire
Wednesday 11th September 201900:00Men's Curry Night
Contact wellstreetoffice@gmail.com for more information
Thursday 12th September 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
Sunday 15th September 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
12:00QCM
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 17th September 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 18th September 201910:30 - 11:30Worship on Wednesday
Monthly worship service at Well Street United Church, Well Street
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Thursday 19th September 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
Tuesday 24th September 201910:00 - 11:30First Steps - Toddler Group
A group for pre-school children and their carers
Wednesday 25th September 201919:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Thursday 26th September 201917:00 - 18:45Explorers
Childrens' club for Age 5 to Year 6. Together we explore the bible through stories, games, craft. A simple supper is also provided at the start of each session. Cost per week £1
19:00 - 20:30Private Booking - Upper Room
Circles
Saturday 28th September 201908:00 - 09:30Prayer Breakfast
09:45 - 17:30BPS
Sunday 29th September 201910:30 - 12:00Sunday Service
Lace Hill Academy
<< August